Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Sherling DiGioia Program Finance Manager, Alliance for Child Welfare Excellence sherld@uw.edu 206-221-0308 SSW RC 254A
Shelley Logan Operations Manager, SDRG slogan@uw.edu 206-543-6742 SDRG
Shelby Russell-Hays Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance shha@uw.edu 360-836-7157 Off-Campus
Shawnti Johnson Teaching Associate, CWTAP shawnti@uw.edu 206-897-1835 SSW 111 A
Shannon Sullivan Coach, Alliance sullisl@uw.edu 509-531-2381 Off-Campus
Shannon Harper West Coast Poverty Research Director shannonh@uw.edu 206-685-7727 SSW 101
Shana Burres CaRES Lead Mentor Coordinator, Alliance srburres@uw.edu 360-884-9888 Off-Campus
Shaena Spoor Lecturer
Seratha Largie PhD Student SSW B018F
Seema Clifasefi Adjunct Faculty 206-543-3452
Scott Winn Lecturer winn@uw.edu 206-221-7098 SSW 127F
Saul Clifasefi Assistant Director of Finance Administration saulc@uw.edu 206-543-8108 SSW 220E
Saul Cornwall Associate Teaching Professor, Office of Field Education saultran@uw.edu 206-616-0183 112D
Sarah Yatsko Business Analyst/User Advocate, CSSAT syatsko@uw.edu Off-Campus
Sarah Porter PhD Student sporter7@uw.edu SSW B018B
Sarah Brolliar s2stewar@uw.edu Off-Campus
Santino Camacho PhD Student sgtino@uw.edu SSW 215
Ryan Petros Assistant Professor petrosr@uw.edu 206-221-8157 SSW 225 B
Rose Reed Admissions & Outreach Specialist rreed21@uw.edu 206-543-6752 SSW 023A
Rona Levy Professor, Associate Dean for Research rlevy@uw.edu 206-543-5917 SSW 211A
Roger Roffman Professor Emeritus roffman@uw.edu 206-915-6544 IPRG
Roger Dowdy Clinical Assistant Professor
Robyn Pebeahsy Research Coordinator pebeahsy@uw.edu SSW RC
Robin Blomster Senior Communications Manager, Alliance rmblom@uw.edu 206-419-5864 SSW RC 254A / Alliance
Robert Jeffrey Affiliate Professor