Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Kristin Tucker Lecturer kristinmtucker@gmail.com 206-221-0344 127K
Jessica C. Trupin Grant Writer, Office of Advancement jtrupin@uw.edu 206-543-7704 SSW 002
Nancy Tran Program Support Supervisor I ntran08@uw.edu 206-616-7013 SSW 023E
Lauren Tran Lecturer
Jon Torres Research Coordinator, Partners for our Children tlclay@uw.edu SSW
Jonathan Tomhave Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance jst1066@uw.edu 206-321-5640 Off-Campus
Norma Timbang Lecturer normat@uw.edu SSW
Adriane Tillery Lecturer
Lara Thompson Acting Associate CWTAP Director, Assistant Teaching Professor, CWTAP larat3@uw.edu 206-221-5016 SSW 127
Phoebe Terhaar Program Coordinator, Forefront in the Schools terhaarp@uw.edu Off-Campus 252.3
Kathy Taylor Assistant Teaching Professor, CWTAP kqtaylor@uw.edu
Zoe Tapp Administrative Assistant 3, Forefront ztapp@uw.edu SSW RC 252
David Takeuchi Associate Dean for Faculty Excellence, PhD, University of Hawaii dt5@uw.edu 617-522-1616 SSW 244C
Emiko Tajima Associate Professor , Executive Director, Partners for Our Children etajima@uw.edu 206-221-7874 SSW 244C
Kidesti Tadesse Human Resources Dept Mgr/Admin kidesti@uw.edu 206-616-7233 SSW 210G
Julie Sun Assistant Dean for Advancement jsun33@uw.edu 206-616-9504 SSW 001
Shannon Sullivan Coach, Alliance sullisl@uw.edu 509-531-2381 Off-Campus
Julie Sullenszino Lecturer julsz67@uw.edu
John Subaykan Software Engineer, CSSAT subaykan@uw.edu Off-Campus George Russell, Suite 201
Jennifer Stuber Associate Professor jstuber@uw.edu 206-616-9083 SSW 127D
Griffin Street hgs23@uw.edu 206-221-2115 SSW 136A
Griffin Street Lecturer, Office of Field Education hgs23@uw.edu 206-221-2115 SSW 136A
Jessica Strawn Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance jstrawn@uw.edu 509-889-2260 Off-Campus
Edward Stone Advancement Services Officer eostone@uw.edu 206-543-5052 SSW 003
Kristin Stockard Lecturer