Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Sue Sohng Associate Professor Emerita suesohng@uw.edu 206-685-3356
Joe Sky-Tucker Lecturer
Martie Skinner RES SCI/ENGR 3 skinnm@uw.edu 206-221-2965 SDRG
Lisa Sinnett COACH lisas77@uw.edu Off-Campus 2121 S. State St. 2nd floor, 98405
June Simon Joshua Center junebs@uw.edu 205-543-1001 SSW 127D
Reneé Siers Child Welfare Training in Region 1 siersr@uw.edu 509-363-3399, / 509-251-2936 Off-Campus Spokane-1313 N. Atlantic St. Ste. 2000, 99201
Taylor Shoecraft Alliance Coach tens@uw.edu Off-Campus
Jen Self Clinical Assistant Professor
Carrie Seaberg cseaberg@uw.edu 206-685-5373 SSW
Hannah Scheuer PhD Student hscheuer@uw.edu SSW B018D
Desi Schatz Facilities & Office Services Manager schatzd@uw.edu Main 206-221-7441, / Office 206-543-4650 SSW 220H
Tom Schaefer Facilities/Office Services Assistant ctschaef@uw.edu 206-221-5694 SSW 238H
Charlotte Sanders Teaching Associate/NLBHP carlotat@uw.edu 206-616-8342 SSW 127C
Nicole Sadow-Hasenberg Communications Manager, P4C hasen@uw.edu 206-221-0687 Off-Campus
Alice Ryan Lecturer alicer2@uw.edu 206-221-7527 SSW 127H
Shelby Russell-Hays Continuing Education Coordinator shha@uw.edu Off-Campus
Erica Runge erunge@uw.edu SSW RC
Elizabeth Rubin Lecturer
Ivana Rozekova Curriculum Developer Ivanaroz@uw.edu Off-Campus Delridge Office
Ali Rowhani-Rahbar
Ashley Rousson PhD Student arousson@uw.edu SSW B070A6
Jennifer Romich Professor, Director, West Coast Poverty Center romich@uw.edu 206-616-6121 SSW 302
Meghan Romanelli Assistant Professor mbromane@uw.edu 206-685-6948 SSW 225K
Marivel Rojas Coach Region 2 marivel@uw.edu 206-760-2429, / 206-604-9751 Off-Campus MLK- 3600 S. Graham St., Seattle, WA 98118
Roger Roffman Professor Emeritus roffman@uw.edu 206-915-6544 IPRG