Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Nancy Tran Program Support Supervisor I ntran08@uw.edu 206-616-7013 SSW 023E
Nancy Reinhold Research Study Supervisor, SDRG ner4@uw.edu SDRG
Nancy Grote Research Associate Professor Emerita ngrote@uw.edu
Nagem Donawa Administrative Assistant 2, Deans Office ndonawa@uw.edu 206-685-1661 SSW 210
Myra Parker Associate Director, IWRI Community Engagement and Outreach Core, Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences, myrap@uw.edu 206-543-9368 SSW RC Research Commons
Mugdha Galande Lecturer
Morgan Wells Assistant Teaching Professor, Office of Field Education; Clinical Instructor mgwells@uw.edu 206-616-8342 112L
Moo-Hyun Kim Lecturer
Moo-Hyun Kim Research Coordinator mkim03@uw.edu P4C
Miriam Sosa Senior Computer Specialist, Alliance for Child Welfare Excellence msosa805@uw.edu 360-632-2603 Off-Campus 254A.11
Miranda van Tilburg Affiliate Professor
Mike Yates Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance myates1@uw.edu 360-489-8742 Off-Campus
Mike Bartz Computer Maintenance Technician 4, SSWTech mbartz@uw.edu 206-616-2177 SSW B052J
Mikael Mulugeta Digital Media Manager, SSW Communications mmulug@uw.edu SSW 003
Michelle Cutlip Coach, Alliance mlcutlip@uw.edu 509-290-0408 Off-Campus
Michelle Jaquish Lecturer
Michelle Birdsall Director of Human Resources (Interim) birdsall@uw.edu 206-221-6032 SSW 210D
Michelle Johnson-Jennings Professor; Director, Environmentally based Health & Land-based Healing, IWRI drmjj@uw.edu 206-616-8561 SSW 203
Michelle Flores Continuing Education Specialist, Forefront miflores@uw.edu SSW
Michael S. Spencer Spencer Professor, Ballmer Endowed Dean in Social Work mspenc@uw.edu 206-221-7873 SSW 210C
Michael Light Lecturer
Micah Kurtz Regional Supervisor, Alliance mkurtz@uw.edu 206-651-0749 Off-Campus
Menosh Zalmai Lecturer
Melissa Martinson Associate Professor melmart@uw.edu 206-221-4043 SSW 101
Melissa Becker Research Consultant, Partners for Our Children mfbecker@uw.edu P4C