Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Madeline Galbraith Academic & Faculty Services Administrator madeline@uw.edu 206-616-2443 SSW 210B
M. Jared Lemmon Program Operations Specialist, Alliance for Child Welfare Excellence mjlemmon@uw.edu 206-221-7578 SSW RC Research Commons 254A
Lynn Robinson Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance lynnr12@uw.edu Off-Campus
Lucy Yang Software Engineer, CSSAT lucyy2@uw.edu
Luanne Marshall CaRES Licensing Coordinator, Alliance Lmarsh3@uw.edu 253-904-5454 Off-Campus
Lorrie Blake Budget/Fiscal Analyst Lead, SDRG lb27@uw.edu SDRG
Lori Vanderwill Research Scientist lavand@uw.edu 206 685 5178 225E
Lisa Winters Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance Winterl4@uw.edu 253-315-4373 Off-Campus
Lisa Jones Project Manager, Alliance , Project Manager, SSWTech lqj@uw.edu 206-221-4673 SSW B052H
Lisa Sinnett Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance lisas77@uw.edu 509-290-0408 Off-Campus
Lisa Manzer Director, Center for Women's Welfare lmanzer@uw.edu 206-685-5264 SSW
Lin Murdock Director of Student Services linm@uw.edu 206-616-5830 SSW 023G
Lev Cunningham Clinical Instructor zohlev@uw.edu
Lev Cunningham Mental Health Specialist zohlev@uw.edu SSW 238G
Leslie Briner Lecturer leslieb2@uw.edu SSW 127H
Leslie Fouché MSW Admissions Specialist lbfouche@uw.edu 206-685-8344 SSW 023A
Leon Preston Lecturer Emeritus
Leanne Do Lecturer leannedo@uw.edu 206-221-1431 SSW 023D
Leah Forester Web Computing Specialist lforest@uw.edu SSW 003
Leah Rankin Learner Experience, Quality, and Information Administrator, Alliance rankinlf@uw.edu 253-315-5570 Off-Campus
Laurie Lippold Director of Public Policy/ P4C llippold@uw.edu 206-221-3135 P4C
Lauren Tran Lecturer
Laura Orlando Project Manager/ P4C lorlando@uw.edu 206-543-8250
Larry Wright Chief Operating Officer, Forefront wrightl@uw.edu 206-685-7694 SSW RC 211J
Larisa Baturevych CWTAP Program Manager larisab@uw.edu 206-616-7508 SSW 111B