Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Mikael Mulugeta Digital Media Manager, SSW Communications mmulug@uw.edu SSW 003
Phoebe Mulligan Lecturer
Deanna Morrison Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance arabian@uw.edu 206-427-5962 Off-Campus
Diane Morrison Professor Emeritus dmm@uw.edu 206-543-6813
Kelly Morrill Development Coach, Alliance kellyjm9@uw.edu Off-Campus
Tommisha Moore-Holliman CWTAP, Student Services Advisor, Program Coordinator tjmh45@uw.edu 206-543-1522 SSW 111
Megan Moore Sidney Miller Endowed Associate Professor in Direct Practice mm99@uw.edu 206-616-2862 SSW 102
Penny Michel Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance mpenn300@uw.edu 360-359-8322 Off-Campus
Marcia Meyers Professor Emeritus mkm36@uw.edu 206-616-4409
Amanda Meyer Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance admeyer@uw.edu 360-489-9184 Off-Campus
Sophia Merelas smerelas@uw.edu P4C
Diana Mena Lecturer
Elliott McMurray Lecturer
Kristin McCowan Lecturer
Anna McConnell Lecturer
Vanessa Matthews Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance vmatthew@uw.edu 509-270-8009 Off-Campus
Tagoipah Mathno Program Operations Specialist, West Coast Poverty Center tmathno@uw.edu SSW
Tatiana Masters Lecturer
Melissa Martinson Associate Professor melmart@uw.edu 206-221-4043 SSW 101
Brooke Martin Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance bcmartin@uw.edu 509-329-8617 Off-Campus
Luanne Marshall Specialized Support Coordinator, Alliance Lmarsh3@uw.edu 253-904-5454 Off-Campus
Rebeca Marin Cordero IWRI Research Scientist rmarin@u.washington.edu 206-685-4927 SSW 254B/ IWRI
Nathaniel Marcuson Project Appointment, CEDR njm28@uw.edu Off-Campus
Maureen Marcenko Charles O. Cressey Endowed Professor Emerita mmarcenk@uw.edu SSW 225L
Lisa Manzer Director, Center for Women's Welfare lmanzer@uw.edu 206-685-5264 SSW