Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Larisa Baturevych CWTAP Program Manager larisab@uw.edu 206-616-7508 SSW 111B
Lara Thompson Acting Associate CWTAP Director, Assistant Teaching Professor, CWTAP larat3@uw.edu 206-221-5016 SSW 127
Lara Okoloko Lecturer laraha@uw.edu 206-685-7917 SSW 127J
Lara Hayden Clinical Instructor
Lanz Christian Bañes Research Scientist 2, Day Research SSW 225D
Lan Pham Lecturer lanpham@uw.edu SSW
Kristin McCowan Lecturer
Kristin Tucker Lecturer kristinmtucker@gmail.com 206-221-0344 127K
Kristin Stockard Lecturer
Kristian Jones Assistant Professor, PhD, University of Texas at Austin kjones21@uw.edu 206-543-8352 SSW 225H
Kristen Greenley Program Operations Specialist, SDRG kdg0111@uw.edu SDRG
Kris Fredrickson Clinical Associate Professor krf3@uw.edu
Koren Hanson Research Consultant koren@uw.edu 206-992-0481 SDRG
Kimkanika Ung Affiliate Instructor
Kimberly Walker Lecturer
Kim Hodge Grant and Contract Manager, Dean's Office hodgek@uw.edu 206-616-5439 SSW 220F
Kilohana Haitsuka PhD Student kiloh@uw.edu SSW B018D
Kidesti Tadesse Human Resources Dept Mgr/Admin kidesti@uw.edu 206-616-7233 SSW 210G
Khalfani Mwamba Associate Teaching Professor, Office of Field Education mwambk@uw.edu 206-685-3173 SSW 112J
Kevin Haggerty Emeritus Professor for Prevention haggerty@uw.edu SSW
Kendra Roberson Lecturer kacey@uw.edu 253-830-4910 Off-Campus
Kelsey Conrick PhD Student kmc621@uw.edu SSW 006
Kelly Morrill Development Coach, Alliance kellyjm9@uw.edu Off-Campus
Keith Ligon Software Engineer, CSSAT kligon@uw.edu Off-Campus
Kayla Huddleston Assistant Director, Student Recruitment and Outreach huddleup@uw.edu 206-685-2425 SSW 023B