Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Kayla Huddleston Assistant Director, Student Recruitment and Outreach huddleup@uw.edu 206-685-2425 SSW 023B
Kayla Huddleston Lecturer
Chris Huges Software Engineer, CSSAT chrish29@uw.edu Off-Campus
David Huh Assistant Research Professor dhuh@uw.edu 206-543-3692 SSW 211C
Kata Issari Lecturer
T. Ron Jackson Clinical Professor ronjack@uw.edu SSW
Ramari Jackson-Paniora Event Planning and Communications Specialist rhjp06@uw.edu 206-616-1561 SSW RC Research Commons 254
Caroline James Assistant Teaching Professor, Office of Field Ed. carol1@uw.edu 206-502-8315, 206-616-3623 SSW 112H
Hana Jang Lecturer
Michelle Jaquish Lecturer
Robert Jeffrey Affiliate Professor
Shawnti Johnson Teaching Associate, CWTAP shawnti@uw.edu 206-897-1835 SSW 111 A
Michelle Johnson-Jennings Professor; Director, Environmentally based Health & Land-based Healing, IWRI drmjj@uw.edu 206-616-8561 SSW 203
Lisa Jones Project Manager, Alliance , Project Manager, SSWTech lqj@uw.edu 206-221-4673 SSW B052H
Kristian Jones Assistant Professor, PhD, University of Texas at Austin kjones21@uw.edu 206-543-8352 SSW 225H
Brittany Jones PhD Student jonesbri@uw.edu SSW B018E
Hailey Jung Aging with Pride hzjung@uw.edu 206-685-8669 SSW 136E
Val Kalei Kanuha Teaching Professor, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs kanuha@uw.edu 206-543-3881 SSW 210E
Andrew Katz Research Consultant, CEDR ahkatz5@gmail.com Off-Campus 3876 Bridge Way N Ste 201
Susan Kemp Professor Emerita spk@uw.edu SSW
Heidi Kennedy Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance hk0221@uw.edu 360-420-6552 Off-Campus
Galen Kerrick Lecturer
Faiza Khalid Continuing Education Coordinator. SDRG khalidf3@uw.edu SDRG
Hyun-Jun Kim Assistant Research Professor hyunjkim@uw.edu 206-685-8714 136B
Moo-Hyun Kim Lecturer