Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Katarina Guttmannova Adjunct Associate Professor kg27@uw.edu
Kate German Conference and Event Planning Specialist, Alliance kgerma2@uw.edu 206-465-0966 Off-Campus
Katelyn Song Lecturer
Kath Wilham Editor kwilham@uw.edu SSW 120
Katherine Painter Program Operations Specialist, Forefront Suicide Prevention kapaint@uw.edu SSW RC Forefront 252
Katherine Segal Lecturer
Kathy Taylor Assistant Teaching Professor, CWTAP kqtaylor@uw.edu
Kathy Brennan Program Manager/ P4C kdb14@uw.edu 206-221-3130
Kati Brown Community Engagement Coordinator, Western Washington, Alliance brownk77@uw.edu 206-484-0695 Off-Campus
Katie Price Lecturer
Katy Sanlis Program Assistant, AgePride Center ksanlis@uw.edu Off-Campus
Kayla Huddleston Assistant Director, Student Recruitment and Outreach huddleup@uw.edu 206-685-2425 SSW 023B
Kayla Brown Lecturer
Kayla Huddleston Lecturer
Keith Ligon Software Engineer, CSSAT kligon@uw.edu Off-Campus
Kelly Morrill Development Coach, Alliance kellyjm9@uw.edu Off-Campus
Kelsey Conrick PhD Student kmc621@uw.edu SSW 006
Kendra Roberson Lecturer kacey@uw.edu 253-830-4910 Off-Campus
Kevin Haggerty Emeritus Professor for Prevention haggerty@uw.edu SSW
Khalfani Mwamba Associate Teaching Professor, Office of Field Education mwambk@uw.edu 206-685-3173 SSW 112J
Kidesti Tadesse Human Resources Dept Mgr/Admin kidesti@uw.edu 206-616-7233 SSW 210G
Kilohana Haitsuka PhD Student kiloh@uw.edu SSW B018D
Kim Hodge Grant and Contract Manager, Dean's Office hodgek@uw.edu 206-616-5439 SSW 220F
Kimberly Walker Lecturer
Kimkanika Ung Affiliate Instructor