Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Kayla Huddleston Assistant Director, Student Recruitment and Outreach huddleup@uw.edu 206-685-2425 SSW 023B
Kayla Brown Lecturer
Katy Sanlis Program Assistant, AgePride Center ksanlis@uw.edu Off-Campus
Katie Price Lecturer
Kati Brown Community Engagement Coordinator, Western Washington, Alliance brownk77@uw.edu 206-484-0695 Off-Campus
Kathy Brennan Program Manager/ P4C kdb14@uw.edu 206-221-3130
Kathy Taylor Assistant Teaching Professor, CWTAP kqtaylor@uw.edu
Katherine Painter Program Operations Specialist, Forefront Suicide Prevention kapaint@uw.edu SSW RC Forefront 252
Katherine Segal Lecturer
Kath Wilham Editor kwilham@uw.edu SSW 120
Katelyn Song Lecturer
Kate German Conference and Event Planning Specialist, Alliance kgerma2@uw.edu 206-465-0966 Off-Campus
Katarina Guttmannova Adjunct Associate Professor kg27@uw.edu
Kata Issari Lecturer
Karen Wollemborg Lecturer, Office of Field Education kwollem@uw.edu 206-543-1646 SSW 136A
Karen Fredriksen Goldsen Professor, Director, Goldsen Institute fredrikk@uw.edu 206-543-5722 SSW 202
Kailan Bergstrom Programming & Training Specialist, Healthy Generations Hartford Center kailantb@uw.edu 206-221-9001 Off-Campus Suite 203, George Russell Hall
J’May Rivara Associate Teaching Professor Emerita jbr@uw.edu 206-799-4028
Justin Lerner Associate Teaching Professor lernerj@uw.edu 206-685-2910 SSW 225 F
Justin Hart Technology Project Manager, CSSAT tinhart@uw.edu Off-Campus
Jullie Gray Clinical Assistant Professor
Julie Sullenszino Lecturer julsz67@uw.edu
Julie Sun Assistant Dean for Advancement jsun33@uw.edu 206-616-9504 SSW 001
Juliann Li Verdugo PhD Student jverdugo@uw.edu SSW B018B
Josephine Whittock Research Study Assistant jwhit808@uw.edu Off-Campus