Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Rebecca Rebbe Affiliate Assistant Professor
Patrick Raue Adjunct Faculty 206-543-3807
Leah Rankin Associate Director of Statewide Operations and Innovation, Alliance rankinlf@uw.edu 253-315-5570 Off-Campus
Tanya Ranchigoda Lecturer, Co-Chair Clinical Social Work Concentration rancht@uw.edu 206-854-1356 SSW 127J
Jessica Ramirez PhD Student jr72@uw.edu SSW
Angela Rambo Administrator-Program Operations, Latino Center for Health acromer@uw.edu 206-685-7899 Off-Campus Roosevelt Commons East, 227
Eslavath Rajkumar Affiliate Instructor
Annabelle Primitivo Fiscal Specialist 2, Alliance annabp2@uw.edu 206-923-4950 SSW RC 254A.8
Katie Price Lecturer
Terry Price Adjunct Associate Teaching Professor
Leon Preston Lecturer Emeritus
Daniel Potter-Engelskirger Lecturer
Sarah Porter PhD Student sporter7@uw.edu SSW B018B
Maria Ponz Finance Administrator, Partners for Our Children mponz@uw.edu P4C
Jason Pollock Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance jason02@uw.edu 425-906-9321 Off-Campus
Sola Plumacher Lecturer
Chereese Phillips Lecturer
Lan Pham Lecturer lanpham@uw.edu SSW
Ryan Petros Assistant Professor petrosr@uw.edu 206-221-8157 SSW 225 B
Heather Perry Continuing Education Specialist 4, Alliance hperry2@uw.edu SSW
Andrea Perez Portillo PhD Student andreagp@uw.edu SSW
Carolina Perez Placencia Lecturer
Edna Pennylegion-Hurley Research Study Assistant, Healthy Generations edna8@uw.edu 206-543-6489 SSW 136C
Peter Pecora Professor ppecora@casey.org 206-270-4936 SSW 103
Cynthia Pearson Research Professor, Director of Research, IWRI pearsonc@uw.edu 206-543-9441 SSW 211G