Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Michelle Cutlip Coach Region 1 mlcutlip@uw.edu 509-363-3392, / 509-290-0408 Off-Campus Spokane- 1313 N. Atlantic St. Ste. 2000, 99201
Angelique Day Assistant Professor dayangel@uw.edu 206-685-5664 SSW 211 E
Stacey De Fries Lecturer, Office of Field Education sdefries@uw.edu 206-221-5017 SSW 112C
Benjamin de Haan Executive Director/ POC dehaanb@uw.edu 206-221-3134
Jessica De Larwelle PhD Student delarwe@uw.edu SSW B018F
Stan de Mello Lecturer, Office of Field Education demellos@uw.edu 206-616-5983 SSW 112K
James DeLong Lecturer Emeritus delongj@uw.edu SSW
Sinchai DeLong Senior Computer Specialist sinchai@uw.edu 206-685-9367 SSW B052
Sascha Demerjian Lecturer
Kim Dennison Administrative Specialist kdennisn@uw.edu 206-543-3945 SSW 220G
Cynthia Dickman Teaching Associate/CWTAP cdickman@uw.edu 206-897-1835 111A
Leanne Do Lecturer leannedo@uw.edu 206-616-2176 SSW 25
Danae Dotolo Lecturer danaed@uw.edu 206-616-3874 SSW 225 H
Bonnie Duran Professor bonduran@uw.edu 206-685-8223 SSW 211D
Leo Egashira Research Coordinator seattleo@uw.edu 206-616-6570 SSW IWRI Research Commons
John Eickerman Computer Support Technician jke4@uw.edu 206-221-8297 SSW 12A
Jessica Elm LePak PhD Student jlepak@uw.edu SSW 215
Hazal Ercin PhD Student ercinh@uw.edu SSW B018D
Patricia Erdman Regional Education & Training Administrator pe3@uw.edu 509-675-0372 Off-Campus Colville-1100 S. Main, PO Box 537, 99114
Elena Erosheva Associate Professor erosheva@uw.edu 206-616-5623 SSW 225K
Daniel Estes FamLink Coach with Region 3 estesdm@uw.edu 360-475-3542, / 360-930-4536 (cell) Off-Campus Bremerton- 3423 6th Street, 98312
Bill Etnyre Clinical Associate Professor Emeritus bnyre@uw.edu
Tessa Evans-Campbell Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Associate Professor, Co-Director IWRI tecamp@uw.edu 206-543-6075 SSW 210E
Thom Fain Web Specialist thomfain@uw.edu 469-955-7354 cell/ , 206-685-7265 work SSW RC 254A.2
Nancy Farwell Associate Professor nfarwell@uw.edu 206-616-2339 SSW 201