Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Wendy Tanner Associate Director of Finance and Operations tannewr@uw.edu 360-481-3448 Off-Campus Olympia
Kathy Taylor Teaching Associate/CWTAP kqtaylor@uw.edu 206-543-6319 111A
Phoebe Terhaar Program Manager - Forefront terhaarp@uw.edu 206-543-1016 Off-Campus 252.3
Lara Thompson Teaching Associate/CWTAP larat3@uw.edu 206-221-5016 SSW 127
Carol Tiberio Computing Support Technician tiberio@uw.edu 206-616-2177 SSW 012B
Christopher Tien Research Analyst, CEDR cdtien@uw.edu 206-547-5585 Off-Campus 3876 Bridge Way N Ste 201
Norma Timbang Lecturer normat@uw.edu 206-543-6260 SSW 127E
Andrew Torkelson Data Entry/Content Specialist aatorkel@uw.edu 206-685-7265 SSW RC 254 Alliance
Nancy Tran Program Support Supervisor I ntran08@uw.edu 206-616-7013 SSW 023E
Michael Tyers Caregiver Education & Training Administrator tyersm@uw.edu Off-Campus Off Campus
Greg Uberuaga FamLink Coach in Region 1 gu@uw.edu 509-391-9083 Off-Campus Yakima- 1002 North 16th Ave. 3rd fl., PO Box 12500, 98909
Edwina Uehara Professor and Ballmer Endowed Dean in Social Work sswdean@uw.edu 206-685-2480 SSW 210C
Jessica Ullrich PhD Student jullrich@uw.edu 206-221-2166 SSW 215
Beth Van Fossan Teaching Associate/CWTAP bethvf@uw.edu 206-221-5016 SSW 127
Dorothy van Soest Professor Emeritus
Miranda van Tilburg Affiliate Faculty
Lori Vanderwill Research Scientist lavand@uw.edu 206 685 5178 225E
William Vesneski Lecturer vesneski@uw.edu 206-685-0788 SSW 225K
Aliyah Vinikoor Assistant Director, MSW Programs aliyahv@uw.edu 206-543-3416 SSW 238D
Jim Vollendroff Lecturer vollenj@uw.edu
Andrea Wagner Payroll Assistant a1wagner@uw.edu 206-221-6302 SSW 220G
Denise Walker Research Associate Professor ddwalker@uw.edu 206-543-7511 IPRG
Karina Walters Professor and Associate Dean for Research,, Katherine Hall Chambers Scholar, Co-Dir., IWRI kw5@uw.edu 206-543-5647 SSW 210B
Brian Walton Teaching Associate bkw13@uw.edu 206-221-5016 SSW 127
Thomas Walton PhD Student towalton@uw.edu 206-543-7511 IPRG