Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Andrew Torkelson Data Entry/Content Specialist aatorkel@uw.edu 206-685-7265 SSW RC 254 Alliance
Melina Tovar Research Assistant Melint2@uw.edu 206-616-2887 SSW 127A
Nancy Tran Program Support Supervisor I ntran08@uw.edu 206-616-7013 SSW 023E
Michael Tyers Caregiver Education & Training Administrator tyersm@uw.edu Off-Campus Off Campus
Greg Uberuaga FamLink Coach in Region 1 gu@uw.edu 509-391-9083 Off-Campus Yakima- 1002 North 16th Ave. 3rd fl., PO Box 12500, 98909
Edwina Uehara Professor , Ballmer Endowed Dean in Social Work sswdean@uw.edu 206-685-2480 SSW 210C
Jessica Ullrich PhD Student jullrich@uw.edu 206-221-2166 SSW 215
Traci Underwood Lecturer
Beth Van Fossan Teaching Associate/CWTAP bethvf@uw.edu 206-221-5016 SSW 127
Dorothy van Soest Professor Emeritus
Miranda van Tilburg Affiliate Faculty
Lori Vanderwill Research Scientist lavand@uw.edu 206 685 5178 225E
William Vesneski Lecturer vesneski@uw.edu 206-685-0788 SSW 225K
Aliyah Vinikoor Assistant Director, MSW Programs aliyahv@uw.edu 206-543-3416 SSW 238D
Jim Vollendroff Lecturer vollenj@uw.edu
Andrea Wagner Payroll Assistant a1wagner@uw.edu 206-221-6302 SSW 220G
Denise Walker Research Associate Professor ddwalker@uw.edu 206-543-7511 IPRG
Mackenzie Waller Lecturer
Karina Walters Professor, Katherine Hall Chambers Scholar, Co-Director, IWRI kw5@uw.edu 206-543-5647 SSW 201
Brian Walton Teaching Associate bkw13@uw.edu 206-221-5016 SSW 127
Thomas Walton PhD Student towalton@uw.edu 206-543-7511 IPRG
Morgan Wells Clinical Instructor
Elizabeth Wells Research Professor Emeritus
Aida Wells Lecturer, Office of Field Education aida@uw.edu 206-221-2694 SSW 112E
Morgan Wells Clinical Instructor