Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
J’May Rivara Associate Teaching Professor, Office of Field Education jbr@uw.edu 206-616-5792 SSW 112K
Kendra Roberson Lecturer kacey@uw.edu 253-830-4910 SSW 127H
Carson Robinson Lecturer
Lynn Robinson Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance lynnr12@uw.edu Off-Campus
Stephanie Rodrigues Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance steph75@uw.edu 360-528-7081 Off-Campus
Roger Roffman Professor Emeritus roffman@uw.edu 206-915-6544 IPRG
Meghan Romanelli Assistant Professor mbromane@uw.edu 206-685-6948 SSW 225K
Jennifer Romich Professor, Director, West Coast Poverty Center romich@uw.edu 206-616-6121 SSW 302
Oscar Rosales Castaneda Lecturer
Ashley Rousson PhD Student arousson@uw.edu SSW 006
Ali Rowhani-Rahbar
Elizabeth Rubin Lecturer
Erica Runge erunge@uw.edu SSW RC
Shelby Russell-Hays Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance shha@uw.edu 360-836-7157 Off-Campus
Christopher Russo Lecturer cfrusso@uw.edu
Alice Ryan Lecturer alicer2@uw.edu 206-221-7527 SSW 127H
Nicole Sadow-Hasenberg Communications Manager, P4C hasen@uw.edu 206-221-0687 Off-Campus
Charlotte Sanders Assistant Teaching Professor carlotat@uw.edu 206-616-8342 SSW 127C
Desi Schatz Facilities & Office Services Manager schatzd@uw.edu Main 206-221-7441, / Office 206-543-4650 SSW 220H
Hannah Scheuer PhD Student hscheuer@uw.edu SSW
Carrie Seaberg Program Coordinator, Office of Field Education cseaberg@uw.edu 206-543-8618 SSW 110
Karen Segar Data Manager, Goldsen Institute ksegar@uw.edu 206-543-8445 SSW 136E
Jen Self Clinical Assistant Professor jms13@uw.edu
Gery Shelafoe gerys@uw.edu SDRG
Reneé Siers Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance siersr@uw.edu 509-329-8259 Off-Campus