Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Kimberlee Shoecraft Training & Curriculum Manager, POC shoeck@uw.edu POC
Reneé Siers Child Welfare Training in Region 1 siersr@uw.edu 509-363-3399, / 509-251-2936 Off-Campus Spokane-1313 N. Atlantic St. Ste. 2000, 99201
Lisa Sinnett COACH lisas77@uw.edu Off-Campus 2121 S. State St. 2nd floor, 98405
Martie Skinner RES SCI/ENGR 3 skinnm@uw.edu 206-221-2965 SDRG
Joe Sky-Tucker Lecturer
Lucy Smartlowit-Briggs Research Coordinator lsbriggs@uw.edu 206-543-7411 SSW RC IWRI Research Commons
Sue Sohng Associate Professor, Emeritus suesohng@uw.edu 206-685-3356 SSW 201
Chiho Song PhD Student chsong79@uw.edu 206-221-7731 SSW B070A3
Margaret Spearmon Senior Lecturer, Director of Community Engagement spearmon@uw.edu 206-616-2516 SSW 136A
Michael S. Spencer Spencer Presidential Term Professor; Director, Native Hawaiian, Pacific Islander & Oceanic Affairs mspenc@uw.edu 206-221-7873 SSW 211B
El-Freda Stephenson Child Welfare Trainer in Region 2 elfreda@uw.edu 206-923-4922 Off-Campus Academy- 4045 Delridge Way SW. Ste.200, 98106
Jessica Strawn ACWE: Region 1 Coach Alliance jstrawn@uw.edu Off-Campus
Jennifer Stuber Associate Professor jstuber@uw.edu 206-616-9083 SSW 244A
Shannon Sullivan Region 1 Coach- 1 Alliance sullisl@uw.edu Off-Campus
Julie Sun Assistant Dean of Advancement jsun33@uw.edu 206-616-9504 SSW 001
Sandra Surface Coach for Region 2 sandysur@uw.edu 425-590-0538, / 425-501-0538 Off-Campus Bellevue- 805 156th Ave. NE, 98007
Emiko Tajima Associate Professor , Executive Director, Partners for Our Children etajima@uw.edu 206-221-7874 SSW 244C
Farokh (Cy) Talebi Assistant Director of Finance and Research farokh@uw.edu 206-543-5154 SSW 210G
Wendy Tanner Associate Director of Finance and Operations tannewr@uw.edu 360-481-3448 Off-Campus Olympia
Kathy Taylor Teaching Associate/CWTAP kqtaylor@uw.edu 206-543-6319 111A
Phoebe Terhaar Program Manager - Forefront terhaarp@uw.edu 206-543-1016 Off-Campus 252.3
Lara Thompson Teaching Associate/CWTAP larat3@uw.edu 206-221-5016 SSW 127
Carol Tiberio Computing Support Technician tiberio@uw.edu 206-616-2177 SSW 012B
Christopher Tien Research Analyst, CEDR cdtien@uw.edu 206-547-5585 Off-Campus 3876 Bridge Way N Ste 201
Norma Timbang Lecturer normat@uw.edu 206-543-6260 SSW 127E