Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Andrea Perez Portillo PhD Student andreagp@uw.edu SSW
Ryan Petros Assistant Professor petrosr@uw.edu 206-221-8157 SSW 225 B
Lan Pham Lecturer lanpham@uw.edu SSW
Sola Plumacher Lecturer
Jason Pollock Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance jason02@uw.edu 425-906-9321 Off-Campus
Maria Ponz Finance Administrator, Partners for Our Children mponz@uw.edu P4C
Sarah Porter PhD Student sporter7@uw.edu SSW B018B
Daniel Potter-Engelskirger Lecturer
Leon Preston Lecturer Emeritus
Terry Price Adjunct Associate Teaching Professor
Katie Price Lecturer
Annabelle Primitivo Fiscal Technician annabp2@uw.edu 206-923-4950 SSW RC 254A.8
Charissa Quiambao Event Planner, Alliance for Child Welfare Excellence misscpq@uw.edu Off-Campus
Eslavath Rajkumar Affiliate Instructor
Angela Rambo Administrator-Program Operations, Latino Center for Health acromer@uw.edu 206-685-7899 Off-Campus Roosevelt Commons East, 227
Jessica Ramirez PhD Student jr72@uw.edu SSW
Aidan Ramos Program Operations Specialist, Alliance ramosaa@uw.edu 206-221-8991 SSW RC 254
Tanya Ranchigoda Lecturer, Co-Chair Clinical Social Work Concentration rancht@uw.edu 206-854-1356 SSW 111C
Leah Rankin Learner Experience, Quality, and Information Administrator, Alliance rankinlf@uw.edu 253-315-5570 Off-Campus
Patrick Raue Adjunct Faculty 206-543-3807
Rose Reed Admissions & Outreach Specialist rreed21@uw.edu 206-543-6752 SSW 023A
Megan Reibel Program Operations Specialist, Forefront Suicide Prevention mreibel@uw.edu SSW RC 252 Forefront
Nancy Reinhold Research Study Supervisor, SDRG ner4@uw.edu SDRG
Anne Richards Lecturer
J’May Rivara Associate Teaching Professor, Office of Field Education jbr@uw.edu 206-616-5792 SSW 112K