Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Nicole Sadow-Hasenberg Communications Manager hasen@uw.edu 206-221-0687 Off-Campus Box 357965
Joan Sager Continuing Education Coordinator, Child Welfare Trainer Region 2 sagerj2@uw.edu 360-594-6744, / 360-739-0139 Off-Campus Bellingham- 1720 Ellis St. Ste. 100, 98225
Charlotte Sanders Teaching Associate/NLBHP carlotat@uw.edu 206-616-8342 SSW 127C
Tom Schaefer Facilities/Office Services Assistant ctschaef@uw.edu 206-221-5694 SSW 238H
Desi Schatz Facilities & Office Services Manager schatzd@uw.edu Main 206-221-7441, / Office 206-543-4650 SSW 220H
Carrie Seaberg Administrative Assistant cseaberg@uw.edu 206-685-1661 SSW 210
Kimberlee Shoecraft Training & Curriculum Manager, POC shoeck@uw.edu POC
Taylor Shoecraft Alliance Coach tens@uw.edu Off-Campus
Reneé Siers Child Welfare Training in Region 1 siersr@uw.edu 509-363-3399, / 509-251-2936 Off-Campus Spokane-1313 N. Atlantic St. Ste. 2000, 99201
Lisa Sinnett COACH lisas77@uw.edu Off-Campus 2121 S. State St. 2nd floor, 98405
Martie Skinner RES SCI/ENGR 3 skinnm@uw.edu 206-221-2965 SDRG
Joe Sky-Tucker Lecturer
Lucy Smartlowit-Briggs Research Coordinator lsbriggs@uw.edu 206-543-7411 SSW RC IWRI Research Commons
Sue Sohng Associate Professor, Emeritus suesohng@uw.edu 206-685-3356 SSW 201
Chiho Song PhD Student chsong79@uw.edu 206-221-7731 SSW B070A3
Margaret Spearmon Senior Lecturer, Chief Officer, Community Engmt. & Diversity spearmon@uw.edu 206-616-2516 SSW 244B
Michael S. Spencer Spencer Presidential Term Professor; Director, Native Hawaiian, Pacific Islander & Oceanic Affairs mspenc@uw.edu 206-221-7873 SSW 211B
El-Freda Stephenson Child Welfare Trainer in Region 2 elfreda@uw.edu 206-923-4922 Off-Campus Academy- 4045 Delridge Way SW. Ste.200, 98106
Milena Stott Lecturer
Jessica Strawn ACWE: Region 1 Coach Alliance jstrawn@uw.edu Off-Campus
Jennifer Stuber Associate Professor jstuber@uw.edu 206-616-9083 SSW 244A
Shannon Sullivan Region 1 Coach- 1 Alliance sullisl@uw.edu Off-Campus
Julie Sun Assistant Dean of Advancement jsun33@uw.edu 206-616-9504 SSW 001
Sandra Surface Coach for Region 2 sandysur@uw.edu 425-590-0538, / 425-501-0538 Off-Campus Bellevue- 805 156th Ave. NE, 98007
Emiko Tajima Associate Professor , Executive Director, Partners for Our Children etajima@uw.edu 206-221-7874 SSW 244C