Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Kathy Taylor Assistant Teaching Professor, CWTAP kqtaylor@uw.edu
Phoebe Terhaar Program Coordinator, Forefront in the Schools terhaarp@uw.edu Off-Campus 252.3
Lara Thompson Assistant Teaching Professor, CWTAP larat3@uw.edu 206-221-5016 SSW 127
Adriane Tillery Lecturer
Norma Timbang Lecturer normat@uw.edu SSW
Jonathan Tomhave Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance jst1066@uw.edu 206-321-5640 Off-Campus
Jon Torres Research Coordinator, Partners for our Children tlclay@uw.edu SSW
Lauren Tran Lecturer
Nancy Tran Program Support Supervisor I ntran08@uw.edu 206-616-7013 SSW 023E
Jessica C. Trupin Grant Writer, Office of Advancement jtrupin@uw.edu 206-543-7704 SSW 002
Kristin Tucker Lecturer kristinmtucker@gmail.com 206-221-0344 127K
Natalie Turner PhD Student nturner2@uw.edu SSW B018D
Edwina Uehara Professor , Emerita Ballmer Endowed Dean in Social Work eddi@uw.edu 206-685-2480 SSW 211F
Traci Underwood Lecturer
Kimkanika Ung Affiliate Instructor
Dorothy van Soest Professor Emeritus
Miranda van Tilburg Affiliate Professor
Jim Vanderwill jimvan@uw.edu
Lori Vanderwill Research Scientist lavand@uw.edu 206 685 5178 225E
Rebecca Vaux Communications Manager, Forefront vauxr@uw.edu 206-221-2068 SSW RC 252/Forefront
William Vesneski Associate Teaching Professor vesneski@uw.edu 206-685-0788 SSW 237
MaryAnne Villanueva Fiscal Specialist 1 mgv89@uw.edu 206-543-5154 SSW 210
Aliyah Vinikoor Assistant Director, MSW Programs aliyahv@uw.edu 206-543-3416 SSW 238D
Jim Vollendroff Lecturer vollenj@uw.edu
Gracie Volyn Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance gvolyn@uw.edu Off-Campus